•  

    Support Staff 2019/2020 

     

    RSP Teacher
    Mrs. Erica Newsum
    enewsum@santapaulaunified.org
     
     
    Speech Teacher
    Mrs. Caroline Tabor 
      ctabor@santapaulaunified.org 
      
    Reading Specialist
    Mrs. Kristen Young (K-2)
      kyoung@santapaulaunified.org
     
      
    Reading Specialist 
    Mr. Michael Fickes (3-5)
    mfickes@santapaulaunified.org
     
     
    Image result for no picture available"
    Physical Education Teacher
    Mr. Mike Streif
    mstreif@santapaulaunified.org
     
     Media Specialist/Library
    Mrs. Elena Beltran-Soriano
    ebeltran-soriano@santapaulaunified.org
     
    School Counselor
    Mr. Rick Zavadil
    rzavadil@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Image result for no picture available"
    Band Teacher
    Mrs. Kathy Thorne 
    kthorne@santapaulaunified.org
     
     
    School Psychologist
    Ms. Ana Arenas
    aarenas@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Instructional Assistant - Transitional Kinder
    Mrs. Frances Cota
    fcota@santapaulaunified.org
     
     
    Instructional Assistant - Kinder 1:1
    Mrs. Ashley Catalan 
    acatalan@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Instructional Assistant - SDC
    Ms. Vanessa Chavez
    vchavez@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Instructional Assistant - SDC 
    Mrs. Joy Henning
    jhenning@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Instructional Assistant - RSP
    Mrs. Denise Rodriguez
    drodriguez@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Image result for no picture available"
    Lead Custodian
    Gabriel Barreto
    gbarreto@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Custodian
    Ben Villa
    bvilla@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Image result for no picture available"
    Music Teacher
    Mrs. Donna Nelson
    dnelson@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Image result for no picture available" 
    Music Teacher
    Mr. Ulises Valdivia
    uvaldivia@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Campus Supervision Asst.
    Mrs. Brandi Jackson 
     bjackson@santapaulaunified.org
     
     
    Campus Supervision Asst.
    Mrs. Debbie Hurtado
    dhurtado@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Child Nutrition Services Satellite Lead
    Mrs. Rozanne Rocksvold 
    rrocksvold@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Child Nutrition Services Asst. II
    Mrs. Laurie Saldino
    lsaldino@santapaulaunified.org
     
     
     
    Child Nutrition Services Asst. I
    Mr. Robert Martinez 
    rmartinez@santapaulaunified.org