• BUSINESS SERVICES DIVISION

    201 S. Steckel Drive / District Office

     

    Sheri Staszewski, Assistant Superintendent, Business Services  933-8819
    8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Business, Budget & Finance, Food Services, Maintenance & Operations, Technology,Facilities & Construction
    sstaszewski@santapaulaunified.org

    Lori Toms, Director of Budget & Finance  933-8824
    7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    Budget Development, Position Control, Regulatory Issues, State Reporting, Section 125 Cafeteria Plan, Tax Shelter Annuities
    ltoms@santapaualaunified.org

    Monique Terrazas, Business Services Supervisor/Attendance Accounting Specialist  933-8820
    8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Zangle Support, Attendance Procedures & Reports, Cash Receipts, Developer Fees, Donations
    mterrazas@santapaulaunified.org

    Darai V. Roundy, Executive Assistant/Confidential  933-8819
    7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
    droundy@santapaulaunified.org

    Terry Donovan, Accounting Technician  933-8812
    7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
    Accounts Payable, Reimbursements, Donation Accounts
    tdonovan@santapaulaunified.org

    Joyce Garnica, Accounting Technician   933-8823
    8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Requisitions, Purchase Orders
    jgarnica@santapaulaunified.org

    Sylvia Meza, Accounting Technician/Payroll   933-8807 
    7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
    Payroll Alphabet: Lj - Z
    smeza@santapaulaunified.org

    Sonia Medina, Accounting Technician/Payroll  933-8808
    7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
    Payroll Alphabet:  A - Li
    smedina@santapaulaunified.org

    Michelle Dilts, Accounting Technician, 933-8856
    7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    Accounts Payable - CNS, M & O
    mdilts@santapaulaunified.org