• Sheri Staszewski, Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
    sstaszewski@santapaulaunified.org
    (805) 933-8819
     
    Lori Toms, Director of Budget & Finance 
    ltoms@santapaulaunified.org
    (805) 933-8824
     
    Kevin Schmitz, Director, Maintenance & Operations
    kschmitz@santapaulaunified.org
    (805) 933-5603
     
    Sally Rowland, Director, Technology
    srowland@santapaulaunified.org
    (805) 933-8830
     
    Suzanne Stamp, Director, Child Nutrition Services
    sstamp@santapaulaunified.org
    (805) 933-8838
     
     
    Douglas Henning, Facilities & Construction Manager
    dhenning@santapaulaunified.org
    (805) 933-8901
     
     
    Jeff Argend, Risk & Safety Manager
    jargend@santapaulaunified.org 
    (805) 933-8829