•  

      

     

    Support Staff 2019/2020 

     

    RSP Teacher

    Mrs. Erica Newsum
    enewsum@santapaulaunified.org
     
     Speech Teacher
    Mrs. Caroline Tabor 
      ctabor@santapaulaunified.org 
     
    Instructional Assistant - Speech
    Mrs. Rosalba Berumen
    rvirto@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Reading Specialist
    Mrs. Kristen Young (K-2)
      kyoung@santapaulaunified.org
      
    Reading Specialist 
    Mr. Michael Fickes (3-5)
    mfickes@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Physical Education Teacher
    Mr. Mike Streif
    mstreif@santapaulaunified.org
     
     Media Specialist/Library
    Mrs. Elena Beltran-Soriano
    ebeltran-soriano@santapaulaunified.org
     
    School Counselor
    Mr. Rick Zavadil
    rzavadil@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Band Teacher
    Mrs. Kathy Thorne 
    kthorne@santapaulaunified.org
     
    School Psychologist
    Ms. Ana Arenas
    aarenas@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Instructional Assistant  SH/SDC
    Mrs. Cyndell Roman Arana
    croman@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Instructional Assistant - Transitional Kinder
    Mrs. Frances Cota
    fcota@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Instructional Assistant - Kinder 1:1
    Ms. Ashley Catalan 
    acatalan@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Instructional Assistant - SDC
    Ms. Vanessa Chavez
    vchavez@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Instructional Assistant - SDC 1:1
    Mrs. Joy Henning
    jhenning@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Instructional Assistant - RSP
    Mrs. Denise Rodridriguez
    drodriguez@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Lead Custodian
    Gabriel Barreto
    gbarreto@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Custodian
    Ben Villa
    bvilla@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Music Teacher
    Donna Nelson
    dnelson@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Music Teacher
    Ulises Valdivia
    uvaldivia@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Campus Supervision Asst.
    Brandy Jackson 
     bjackson@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Campus Supervision Asst.
    Debbie Hurtado
    dhurtado@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Child Nutrition Services Satellite Lead
    Rozanne Rocksvold 
    rrocksvold@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Child Nutrition Services Asst. II
    Laurie Saldino
    lsaldino@santapaulaunified.org
     
    Child Nutrition Services Asst. I
    Roberto Martinez 
    lsaldino@santapaulaunified.org